If you have an emergency, please call 911.


Emergency Services within Madison County are provided by the Madison Fire Department (with fire and EMS services), the Rexburg Police Department, and Madison County Sheriff’s Office which serves unincorporated Madison County and the City of Sugar City.

Madison Memorial Hospital serves the communities of Rexburg, Rigby, and Yellowstone. This includes the counties of Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, and Teton. Madison Memorial Hospital is a nationally recognized, regional, non-profit, healthcare facility. In Idaho, Madison Memorial Hospital is the only self-sustaining, community-owned, noncritical access hospital.


Madison County Sheriff          (208) 356-5426           http://www.madisonsheriff.com/
Rexburg Police Department   (208) 359-3000           http://www.rexburgpolice.com/
Madison Fire Department      (208) 359-3010           http://www.fdmadison.org/
Madison Memorial Hospital   (208) 359-6900           http://madisonmemorial.org/
Translate »